CONGRATULATIONS TO 2008 TEAM SPIRIT WINNER...

HEYWORTH!

The following athletes were voted by their coaches to be the "runner of the meet" for their respective teams. For that they were awarded...

The Gourd Award

Female Runner of the Meet	Team	Male Runner of the Meet
Emma Kirby	EPG	Jerry Larson
Val Belcher	Bishop Mac	Mark Austin
Abby Snyder	Pontiac	Dylan Bartosik
Breanna McGarvey	GSWD	Jake Schultz
Veda Dixon	Athens	Ted Doellman
Lindsay Nadeau	Delavan	Michael Ross
Olivia Renken	Illini Central	Cory Trabue
Katie Wilhelm	Cornerstone	Levi Bauer
Erica Navis	Heyworth	Bobby Scott
Zoey Brockman	Eureka	Bradley Zehr
Danielle Wigginton	Olympia	Ryan Bennet
Jenna Woerner	Fieldcrest	Ryan Harms
Katie Adams	Prairie Central	Phil Johnson
	St. Teresa	
	Clinton	